Greek ARGO Network

The Greek Argo network comprises of the Institute of Oceanography of the Hellenic Centre for Marine Research (HCMR), the Department of Marine Sciences, University of the Aegean, the Environmental Chemical Processes Laboratory, Department of Chemistry, University of Crete, the Department of Civil Engineering, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki and the Department of Geography, Harokopio University.